Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
Address: 15333 N. Pima Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Email:Scottsdale@rightstepstaffing.com


Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Address: 110 Broward Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Email: FortLauderdale@rightstepstaffing.com


Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Address: 1301 River PL. Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32256
Email: Jacksonville@rightstepstaffing.com

Location: Miami, Florida
Address:6303 Blue Lagoon Dr. 
Miami, FL 33126

Email:Miami@rightstepstaffing.com
Corporate Office/Call Center

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Address: 3500 Lenox Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326

Email:Atlanta@rightstepstaffing.com
Regional Office


Location: Pooler, Georgia
Address: 114 Canal St.
Savannah, GA 31322

Email: Pooler@rightstepstaffing.com

Location: ​Savannah, Georgia
Address: 100 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401

Email: Savannah@rightstepstaffing.com

Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Address:9393 W. 110th St.
Overland Park, KS 66210

Email:Overlandpark@rightstepstaffing.com

Contact Us Today

Right Step Staffing Inc. is an executive staffing service dedicated to creating lasting relationships between candidates and employers. We work across all major industries, with professionals at any level of their careers.


By contacting our call center, we will route your call to a location near you.

Contact us at: 1-833-822-2008

Locations:

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Address: 400 Renaissance Center
Detroit, MI 48243

Email: Detroit@rightstepstaffing.com


Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Address: 435 Nichols Rd. [Country Club Plaza] 
Kansas City, MI 64112

Email:Kansascity@rightstepstaffing.com

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Address:  10130 Perimeter Pkwy
Charlotte, NC 28216

Email: Charlotte@rightstepstaffing.com
District Office

Training Center

Location: Gastonia, North Carolina
Address:1302 E Garrison Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Email:Gastonia@rightstepsstaffing.com


Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Address: 3737 Glenwood Ave. 
Raleigh, NC 27612

Email: Raleigh@rightstepsstaffing.com


Location: Shelby, North Carolina
Address: 1100 Buffalo St. Suite 201
Shelby, NC 28150

Email: Shelby@rightstepstaffing.com

Location: Nashville, Tennessee
Address:3200 W. End Ave. 
Nashville, TN 37203

Email:Nashville@rightstepsstaffing.com

Location: Houston, TX
Address: 1001 Texas Ave.
Houston, TX 77002

​Email: Houston@rightstepsstaffing.com

Contact us

Schedule A Consultation

English and Bilingual Interviews

By Appointment Only

Main Number: 1-833-822-2008
Main Fax:          1-833-822-2009

Our Hours


Interviews are by appointment only, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10:00am - 2:00pm. We do not accept walk-ins.

Job Fairs are occasionally on Wednesdays from 10:00am - 2:00pm, no appointment necessary.

Monday - Friday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed all major holidays:
 

  • New Years Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • Good Friday (Half-Day 8am - 12pm)
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veterans Day (Non-Paid Off Day For Veterans and Spouse.)
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day