Schedule A Consultation

Main Number: 1-833-822-2008
Main Fax:          1-833-822-2008

Our Hours


Interviews are by appointment only, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10:00am - 2:00pm. We do not accept walk-ins.

Job Fairs are occasionally on Wednesdays from 10:00am - 2:00pm, no appointment necessary.

Monday - Friday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed all major holidays:
 


  • New Years Day


  • Martin Luther King Day


  • Good Friday (Half-Day 8am - 12pm)


  • Memorial Day


  • Independence Day


  • Labor Day


  • Veterans Day (Non-Paid Off Day For


  • Veterans and Spouse.)


  • Thanksgiving Day


  • Christmas Day


Location: 
Doral, Florida
Address: 
10400 N.W. 33rd St. Suite 340
Doral, Florida 33172
Email: doral@rightstepstaffing.com
​Contact: 
1 (833) 822-2008



Location: 
Jacksonville, Florida
Address: COMING SOON..
Email: jacksonville@rightstepstaffing.com
Contact: ​
1 (833) 822-2008



​​​​Location: 
Miami, Florida
Address: 
6303 Blue Lagoon Dr. 
Miami, Florida 33126
Email: miami@rightstepstaffing.com
​​Contact: 
1 (833) 822-2008





Location: Atlanta, Georgia 

Address: 115 Colonnade Ave S.W.

Atlanta, Georgia 30331

Email: atlanta@rightstepstaffing.com

Contact: 1 (833) 822-2008



Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Address:  
777 Cleveland Ave S.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30315
Email: atlanta@rightstepstaffing.com 
Contact: 
1 (833) 822-2008




Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Address: 3500 Lenox Rd. NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30326
Email: atlanta@rightstepstaffing.com
Training Office
Contact: 1 (833) 822-2008


Location: Fairburn, Georgia
Address: 
7794 Oakley Industrial Blvd
Fairburn, Georgia 30213
Email: fairburn@rightstepstaffing.com
Contact: 
1 (833) 822-2008



​​Location:
Pooler, Georgia
Address: 
114 Canal St.
Savannah, Georgia 31322
Email: pooler@rightstepstaffing.com
Contact: 
1 (833) 822-2008



Location: 
Savannah, Georgia
Address: 
100 Bull St.
Savannah, Georgia 31401
Email: ​savannah@rightstepstaffing.com
Contact: 
1 (833) 822-2008



Location: 
Kansas City, Missouri
Address: COMING SOON...
Email: missouri@rightstepstaffing.com 
Contact: 
1 (833) 822-2008



Location:
 Charlotte, North Carolina
Address:  
10130 Perimeter Pkwy
Charlotte, North Carolina 28216
Email: charlotte@rightstepstaffing.com
Regional Office​
Contact: 
1 (833) 822-2008



Location: 
Gastonia, North Carolina
Address: 
1301 E. Garrison Blvd
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Email: gastonia@rightstepstaffing.com 
Contact: 
1 (833) 822-2008


















Right Step Staffing Inc. is an executive staffing service dedicated to creating lasting relationships between candidates and employers. We work across all major industries, with professionals at any level of their careers.


By contacting our call center, we will route your call to a location near you.

Contact us at: 1-833-822-2008

Contact us

Locations:

Contact Us Today